Cat No. : CDMute214 
01. Stalker [Punished Mix]
02. Missing Piece [Night Dissolves]
03. Red River Cargo

Produced by Alan Wilder
Additional production and engineering by Steve Lyon
Production assistance and co-ordination by H.Sessa
Remixed by A.Wilder and PK at September Sound

01. Vocals by Douglas McCarthy
02. Vocals by Siobhan Lynch
03. Vocals by Hildia Campbell