Cat No. : CDStumm64
01. World In My Eyes
02. Sweetest Perfection
03. PersonalJesus
04. Halo
05. Waiting For The Night
06. Enjoy The Silence
07. Policy Of Truth
08. Blue Dress
09. Clean

Produced by Depeche Mode and Flood.
Mixed by FranCois Kevorkian except Enjoy The Silence mixed by Daniel Miller and Phil Legg.
Recorded and Mixed at Logic Studios, Milan, Puk Studios, Denmark, The Church, London, Master Rock Studios, London and Axis, New York.