Cat No. : CDStumm106
01. I Feel You
02. Walking In MY Shoes
03. Condemnation
04. Mercy In You
05. Judas
06. In Your Room
07. Get Right With Me
08. Rush
09. One Caress
10. Higher Love

Produced by Depeche Mode and Flood.
Mixed by Mark Stent, Depeche Mode and Flood.
Recorded at The Villa, Madrid and Chateau du Pape, Hamburg.
Mixed at Olympic Studios, London.
Engineered by Steve Lyon, Chris Dickie and Paul Kendall.