Cat No. : CDStumm19
01. Something To Do
02. Lie To Me
03. People Are People
04. It Doesn't Matter
05. Stories Of Old
06. Somebody
07. Master And Servant
08. If You Want
09. Blasphemous Rumors

Produced by Depeche Mode, Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones.
Assistant engineers, Ben Ward, Stefi Marcus and Colin McMahon.
Recorded at Music Works, London and Hansa Mischraum, Berlin.
Mixed at Hansa Mischraum Berlin.